Locate A Representative:

Select a territory below to see Sales Reps & Service Technicians in your area:

Sales Reps:

Sales Territory: Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota & Northern Wisconsin

Exchange Team Advantage

Matt Gill
matt@exchangeteamadvantage.com
www.exchangeteamadvantage.com
231.233.5477

Keith Gill
keith@exchangeteamadvantage.com
www.exchangeteamadvantage.com
231.233.5477

Doug Sarto
doug@exchangeteamadvantage.com
www.exchangeteamadvantage.com
231.233.2564

Sales Territory: Florida & Georgia

Foundation Packaging

Andy Cowan
afoundpkg@bellsouth.net
www.foundationpackaging.com
407.399.1986

Sales Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island & Vermont

All industries except Pharmaceuticals in New Jersey

Integrated Services, Inc.
www.integratedservicesinc.net

Art Englert
aenglert@isi-us.net
Ph. 732.521.6000

Ron Jones
rjones@isi-us.net
Ph. 732.521.6000

Sales Territory: Central & Northern Nevada, Central & Northern California

Kingpac.com

Dave Rossman
david@kingpac.com
www.kingpac.com
415.328.9453

Sales Territory: Arizona, Southern California & Southern Nevada

Kingpac.com

Mark Austin
mark@kingpac.com
www.kingpac.com
760.413.1164

Sales Territory: Los Angeles Area

Kingpac.com

Chip Barcus
chip@kingpac.com
www.kingpac.com
831.336.1111

Sales Territory: Idaho, Oregon & Washington

Kingpac.com

Herb Olson
herb@kingpac.com
www.kingpac.com
503.341.7406

Sales Territory: Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas

Omnifission USA

Dan Mendez
dan@omnifissionusa.com
www.omnifissionusa.com
855.921.9900
832.444.4334

Sales Territory: Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wyoming

Omnifission USA

Lee Smith
lee@omnifissionusa.com
www.omnifissionusa.com
855.921.9900
623.687.4810

Sales Territory: North Carolina & South Carolina

Omnifission USA

sales@omnifissionusa.com
www.omnifissionusa.com
855.921.9900

Sales Territory: Colorado & Utah

PM-4, LTD.

Paul Herrmann
pnherrmann@yahoo.com
303.489.0729

Sales Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi & Tennessee 

PMMR

George Richardson
pmmrgeorge@msn.com
www.pmmrworld.net
901.466.5191

Matt Wilhoite
matt@pmmrworld.net
www.pmmrworld.net
901.466.5191

Rebecca Wilhoite
rebecca@pmmrworld.net
www.pmmrworld.net
901.466.5191

Sales Territory: Kentucky, Ohio & West Virginia

Pro Pack Packaging Equipment

Rick Heidemann
rickh@propackpkg.com
www.propackpkg.com
513.598.8214

Sales Territory: Illinois, Indiana & Southern Wisconsin

Richpak Machinery, Inc.

Rich May
richpakmachinery@hotmail.com
312.225.1207

Lauren May
lauren.richpak@gmail.com
312.225.1207

Sales Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania & Virginia

Pharmaceuticals in New Jersey

Select Packaging Automation, LLC.

Michael Semiraro
michael@selectpackaging.net
www.selectpackaging.net
Office 609.597.8722
Cell 609.339.6955

Service Technicians:

Los Angeles, CA
Chicago, IL
Atlanta, GA